Nerdyjake: Nerd with a motorcycle
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
W boise, Idaho
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Nerdyjake is looking for a relationship.
High school
Pizza Delivery Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just a nerdy nice guy, that likes to cuddle and do things with someone. I like to travel and explore the world our just stay at home and do things.
I do like doing some physical activities, so I'm not a total potato. Swimming and bike rides, maybe a game of baseball or kickball. Bowling is a great activity as well.

Some things I'm looking for include a love for travel, an interest in "nerdy" things, and an appreciation for some physical activities.
It would also be great if you got along with my friends and want to learn or can play rockband, for the rockband parties that happen occasionaly.

Hobbies: video games, internet, model trains, rc cars, tv, movies
Music: just about anything

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well before a date we should definitely talk.

After talking, Grinkers Grandpalace for some games and food, or stargazing, or maybe a trip on the greenbelt, trip to a hotsprings would be good for a date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps