DallyingDilly: younger heart, old soul.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lodi, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
DallyingDilly is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business Analyst

Hiking Cataract Trail in August

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Going to put it out there to hopefully save some time for myself as well as others....I do not date guys that are younger than me, I just don't.

I recently earned my masters degree and looking for someone as motivated and ambitious as I am to share life with.

I always have a smile on my face and have fun doing just about anything.
I'm a sucker for a man with old fashioned ways. I have a deep appreciation for doors being opened, chairs pulled out, walking on the street side with my arm in yours, etc.
I thoroughly enjoy a good laugh, after all it is the best medicine.
Being able to hold an intelligent conversation is important but so is being able to talk about silly things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the worst first date is a movie. A first date should be about getting to know the other person and becoming comfortable around them. I'm up for most anything that you can actually talk to the other person and have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DallyingDilly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs