Kittyaly111: Simple as me
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Tierra buenayuba city, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Kittyaly111 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to read darkhunters series and romantic stories. I dont watch to much t.v only true blood series and few other channels. I like to travel . I listen i guess all kind of music even in other language im always open to listen new song or new artist. Im currently working at a restaurant but my passion is to be a graphic designer cuz i love to do creative stuffs. I like to hang out with my friends. I like to clubbing sometimes. I like to learn something new everyday. At first my kind of shy by the time im mire open to people. I get mad fast but most of the time im fun playing and making jokes around.sometimes is hard for me to express myself in english cuz is my secong language but im trying my best.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont date a lot so any place could work if is safe and nice like going to eat at a restauran. Watching a movie. But fisrt i need to trust the person and feel comfortable with it. I believe im more easy to talk by phone or text than in person because im kind of shy.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps