Valoj_88: Lovely meeting you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bakersfield, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Valoj_88 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Valerie
First, i'm a mother and that takes up most of my time. I'm looking for someone who can understand that, and someone who is willing to do things with the both of us. I'm open to dating someone with kids also, but I want you to understand that a relationship has different parts to it. We need to have our time together, then our time with the kids, then our individual time. I can't build anything up with anyone, if I am not given the chance.

Second, I have a stable job that allows me to pay my bills. I don't need a sugar daddy or anything like that. But that doesn't mean I don't enjoy a nice dinner or trip every now and then.
I am very much the type to hold your hand while we walk, or steal little kisses while your talking to me. Hope that works for you.

Third, I love movies and reading. I do them both often. Also, country is my favorite type of music.

** if you email me saying "hi" or "hey" or anything similar, you will not even get a consideration.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks is always nice. I enjoy having conversations with people to get to know them, so for me, dinner works best!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Valoj_88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 28