Wynn_23: Really?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norwich, Connecticut
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Wynn_23 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Teacher/ Coach

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
So I know that this is an online dating site and everyone on here is looking for their own form perfection but in reality everyone has their own quirks. Now mine are unique because of where I've lived and how I grew up.

This is me (Steve) in a nutshell… My parents have been married for 42 years, I have no issues with my ex's, I have a 3 year old Australian Shepherd (Wynn), I've Never Cheated… Never, and I know without a doubt that I am looking for the woman that I can compliment.

So I moved to Connecticut from Texas and I have been told that I have a little drawl, I can't hear it, haha. So I might not be from this area but that doesn't mean that I am a bad person at all. Seriously if you e-mail I will do my best to get back to you, it’s a courtesy thing for me.

I want to start out by saying that I want a woman that is athletic, smart, funny and is easy to hang-out with (Being outgoing is a huge plus). I am old fashion I'm looking for a woman that, not to sound cliché, that I can introduce my family. Lastly because of big heart, that lives on my sleeve, I've given the shirt off my back to friends in need.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to whatever comes our way...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wynn_23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 41.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.