Darryn_A.: Average Guy looking for a Good Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rock hill, South Carolina
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
Darryn_A. is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

4/16/16 My daughter and I goofing around.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello there....thanks for stopping by. Originally from the Chicago area, I spent 10 years in the Airforce and have been around the world. Experienced things most people can only dream of while serving. Fate has brought me where I am now. I have two daughters (13 and 14) who reside with their mother and I spend as much time with them as I can. I've lived in Rock Hill for about 14 years and work in Charlotte for a large heating, air and plumbing company. The job does demand a great deal of my time during peak times of the seasons. Need to start a new chapter in my life. I'm a one woman man and don't like to "date around" or date people who do. I'm extremely loyal to the person who has my heart. Ultimately looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. I'm ready to meet new people in order to get on with my life......Patiently waiting to find you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a simple person. I think I'd be happy doing just about anything as long as I was comfortable with that person. Looking for someone to share my free time with. Looking for a good friendship at first and see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Darryn_A. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married