Kimberlyjwb: Hey You :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Kimberlyjwb is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Cosmotologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kimberly
Well.....I really like to try new things and see new places,but I am a bit of a scardy cat,lol.I Love the beach and I really like spending time with family. Going to the movies is one of my favorite things to do,I'm a simple girl. I also like just hangin out with good company. I would really like to meet a honest,funny,established,Good guy. I'm happy with the life I have,but I'm still missing my Happily ever after.....I believe anything worth doing or being involved in is worth giving 100%. I Do Not like to waste time,its way to precious. I have alway believed you should treat people the way you want to be treated and that's what I always try to do. I want to be with a man that's proud to be with me,that's encouraging and positive. A man that has goals and is going after them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be somewhere that you can sit and talk. Meet for coffee or a drink...just see how it goes. If there's a second date,that's the one to plan :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimberlyjwb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps