cruiser488: wheres all the country boys??
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Gympie, Queensland
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
cruiser488 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
supervisor at caltex

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just made the big move down here from Mackay. I am looking for new friends and hopefully someone special too. But any relationship needs a base of friendship so just friends to start. I don't want to rush into anything.
Would be great to meet some people to show me around :-)
I enjoy being outside, i like doin most things- 4wding, horse riding, going to swimming holes out in the bush, crabbing, going to rodeos. Im usually up for whatever is on the cards. I see a lot of people surf down here, iv never really swam in the ocean before cos we have so many stingers in Mackay. But I do like taking my dog (bull Arab) for walks down the beach.
I dont like goin out to the clubs.
I enjoy a wide variety of music, everything from 80"s and pub song songs to some top 40, techno and yes even country!! Few my top fave artists would be meatloaf, disturbed, Alan Jackson, Toby Keith, Chris young, infected mushroom, god smack.
This year I would really love to do the mud bulls and music festival at landcruiser mountain.
I own a 4wd hilux and love it, take it to fraser island each year with my family for a week of 4wdn, fishing and swimming in the lakes.
I am looking for new friends and hopefully can turn into something more then just a friend.
Interested in people that have simliar interests as myself

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something quick and casual. I hate the pressure first time dates put on u. N really the other person should see u in clothes ect that u normally wear, not dolled up in something that only wear in blue moon. Quick drink at a pub, or meet up down beach,

Get the POF Mobile Apps