beachwaves55: Is this thing on? Hello? Hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gurleyville, Connecticut
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
beachwaves55 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey everyone! I am probably one of the most optimistic glass half full boys you've ever met. I'm a believer that things will get better. I'm completely passionate about life. I don't intend to waste an ounce of it. Routines are meant to be broken and Im very open to sharing awesome experiences with someone. Honesty is big with me, and so is attraction. I wanna meet that person that makes me go...woah...she's awesome when I think about her. I love to do the little things for my girl. I'm totally faithful in my relationships and I give my heart to the people and projects that I'm involved with. I'm pretty big into sports but that doesn't mean you have to be.
I'm definitely not afraid of trying new things but sometimes I need to be pushed a little bit. I can totally be stubborn but I'm working on that. Smiles and laughter, that's what I'm looking for. I want to introduce someone to the things that are important to me and have them share what's important to them. I absolutely love concerts, and being outside hiking, family gatherings or with friends. Relationships are about figuring things out together not one person's way over another.. ”

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want the first date to be something where we can talk to each other. Maybe it's an active date and we're doing something fun or maybe it's the traditional dinner. The only rule I live by when it comes to first dates is no movies. Other than that I'm open to anything.