anniebobalik: Still Looking!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Garland, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
anniebobalik is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Annie
I am a fun loving person to be around. I am faithful and honest. I have a great sense of humor. I want someone that makes me laugh. I value friends and family to the fullest. I like quiet walks on the beach, camping, gardening, cooking, boating, fishing and all kinds of fun activities. Yes, I love to go to the movie. I like reading murder mysteries and romantic novels. I strive to be a good person every day of my life. I look forward to having grandchildren and spoiling them. I hope to leave the city one day and get out of the rat race. I find the good in everybody. The glass is always half full. I like all types of music but tend to listen to Classic Rock and Country the most. Hoping to find someone out there that shares the same interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A movie and a couple of drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to anniebobalik you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps