D_termined83: Funny Headline
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Aries
D_termined83 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Medical Sales Rep

Long time friend

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a hard person to figure out, but I'll do my best to give a little insight.

I consider myself to be an introvert with extrovert qualities. Trust me, I know it's contradicting, but I don't know a better way to describe it. I enjoy my time alone and tend to avoid conflict, at the same time, I feel energy in the presence of others (that I like) and can easily be the life of the party. I'm in sales so I'm constantly meeting new people and quickly forming bonds with strangers. Not sure how I do it, but it just works for me. You could say I'm a man that knows a little about a lot. I don't watch cable television, but instead I prefer Netflix. I'm a documentary kind of guy. I'll take learning what's going on in our prison system and the harmful additives being placed in our foods, over who's on the Voice any day.

I live a fairly structured lifestyle. Taking care of my mind, body, and soul are number one. I enjoy working out (most important), playing sports, visiting local beaches, bars, and anything fun I haven't tried yet. I'm still fairly new to the area, so theres still a lot I need to do. Family and real friends take a high priority. My mother raised me to respect women and my elders. Being not only a man, but a gentleman, is a dying breed. I know my worth and won't settle for less.

My career path is pretty set and I have additional life goals already in place. I'm extremely organized and know what I want out of life. It took hitting the bottom to wake up, but I appreciate all the life lessons I've been handed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Social setting in which we could talk. Public of course.