Yosofunnny: Smile ! It looks good on you :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Yosofunnny is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Full time super hero

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Eric
Tu gagnes 1 000 000 de points si tu parles français!

No picture = No reply :)

And more importantly, if your first message consists of something like "Hey there", you have ZERO % chance of getting a reply :)

It's hard not to make this sound like some sort of self validating proclamation but here I go... I'm very easy going and tolerating, but quick to exit a scenario I find unhealthy and detrimental to my well being. I'm fun, simple, hard working, sincere, creative and I care about my future.

I have good manners but I yell to bad drivers around me. If you are "too cool for school", we probably don't match. I like good restaurants, but can easily get a poutine anytime. You don't need to have a master degree, drive a Mercedes, make $500k/year, know why E=Mc2 or any of that to contact me.

I have only the best intentions in life and in any relationships. I like to focus only on the good and don't dwell on the bad. I know who I am, secure with my place in life and hope to find someone who is also in that same position. I have always been a big fan of music and I have to admit that I know how to pump up a party with my guitar and my voice.

What Im looking for...someone that puts their family first, confident, charming, has more going for themselves than just their looks, likes to travel, does'nt hang out at bars everyday, is physically active and believes in taking care of their body. But that special someone needs to have at least 3 bad habits and 2 imperfections.

I am not looking to "score" or I'd be at the bar and not taking the time to write about myself or go through a series of uncomfortable textual interviews. And I seriously dont like clubbing at all. I am honestly here to find someone to share my free time with, create some memories, laughs, experiences and great moments..

I'm looking for someone perfect... for me... but I fairly believe that perfection can only be found through imperfection and simplicity. So if you are simple and not perfect... I am looking for you!


Je dois avouer que je ne sais pas vraiment à quoi m'attendre en m'inscrivant à ce site mais je tente ma chance. Il parait qu'on peut rencontrer des gens intéressants par hasard, par le biais de connaissances, au travail et même à l'épicerie!

Mes intérêts... ils sont plutôt variés! Mais je plaçerais en premier tout ce qui demande un peu d'effort physique. J'adore le sport, l'aventure et apprendre de nouvelles choses. Une semaine dans la vie de M. Yosofunny se résume au travail, à la guitare, à la course à pied, à une bière avec des amis à l'occasion et finalement...à un paquet de choses qui demanderaient énormément de temps à énumérer! J'ai toujours eu l'esprit plutôt artisque et j'admet savoir comment mettre de l'ambiance à un feu de camps avec ma guitare et ma voix!

J'ai voyagé passablement et j'aimerais bien continuer. J'adore l'imprévu et la spontanéité. Je recherche quelqu'un de parfait... pour moi... mais sachez que la perfection réside dans l'imperfection et la simplicité! Donc, si tu es simple et pas parfaite... écris-moi!

Get the POF Mobile Apps