Hazeleyes_2012: Honest & Real, looking for Ditto!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los gatos, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Hazeleyes_2012 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Program Manager

Niners baby

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life is great, awesome career, family and friends.
I am now looking for someone to complement my life, a best friend and hopefully more.

Outside of work I stay pretty active, I have the best group of friends who are always planning something fun. I like to workout daily P90X or walk my dog and enjoy simple things like nature or a great cup of coffee. I also enjoy cooking both Mexican and Italian food, wine tasting, attending festivals, concerts and sports events. I love traveling, taking day trips and absolutely love the beach.

I also enjoy my volunteer work with the police, EMT and fire department, it is very rewarding.
It's also great to just stay home watching movies and enjoying a nice glass of wine.

I love to watch the sports games, 49ers, Giants, Earthquakes and Sharks are my teams!

My ideal match is a genuine guy that has a great personality and shares my same interests. Someone who leads a healthy lifestyle and works out regularly. Someone who is also ready to travel, and enjoy relaxing getaways. Someone I can relate to and just gets me!

A great dad is a bonus, I really admire dads that put their kids first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk on the beach, festival or a sporting event would be great!