Lvlygurl81: Just the girl next door
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oceanside, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Lvlygurl81 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a laid back and down to earth girl. I get along with most everyone and try to look for the best in others. I'm a little shy at first, but once I get comfortable with people I like to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I grew up a sports fan and still enjoy watching a good game or spending the day at the ballpark. A lot of my spare time involves getting lost in a good book, spending time with friends and family or getting outside for a walk down at the beach. I like to spend nights in cooking dinner and watching a good movie with a glass of wine. On nights out I like going to small local places with a laid back atmosphere. I'm not huge into crowds or loud bars and clubs. I'd rather be able to talk and enjoy the company of the people around me. I also like trying new places and seeing what else is out there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think a first date has to be something over the top. Just a cup of coffee or meeting up for a drink in a relaxed place where it's easy to talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps