NessaKayJ: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
El cajon, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
NessaKayJ wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Insurance Rep.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
Hello! My name is Vanessa. :)

First off, my relationship with God is really important to me; the most important thing in my life. I want someone who will understand that, and feel the same way I do. I wouldn't be where I am, or be the person I am today without God and all that he has done and is doing in my life.

I may be young in age, but I'm older in spirit. I want to find someone I can connect with and potentially end up settling down with. I know what I want, it's just about finding it.

I’m an impulsive person at times. I have a wacky/goofy sense of humor which makes me a little awkward sometimes. I love putting smiles on people’s faces, and I love it when people are happy and laughing. It doesn’t take much to make me smile, and even less to make me laugh. I always try my best to keep a smile on my face, if not for me, than for the people around me. If you're concerned that my maturity level isn't very high, fear not; I've been taught some serious lessons in my life and they've sobered my happy-go-lucky self enough to the point that I know when to be serious when the situation calls for it. I am positive about life in general and try to see the best in everyone that I meet. Although I am smart enough to see the faults in people, I am also smart enough to know that to love a person is to love them entirely, faults and all

I want to travel. Where to you ask? Anywhere. I've pretty much stayed in California my whole life, minus the few trips to the east coast to visit family, and I want to go somewhere, anywhere. I want to experience new places, new foods, new cultures, and just have a great time doing it!

I love the outdoors, although I don't get to do much these days. I love camping! Especially in a place where the nearest town is a looooong way away and I can see more stars than I can count (Joshua Tree park- been there once, and I've always wanted to go back!). I've always enjoyed hiking. What I really want to do is go sky-diving, go rock-climbing up a mountain, paragliding, fun things like that. :)

I’m an artist at heart. I love painting, drawing, writing, and being crazy. My clothes don’t always match, I over-think things until I spin situations into something they’re not, I’m constantly forgetting things, I stress about things when I don’t need to, and I tend to take on other people’s problems. But hey, I'm human and I love the way I am :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm really down for anything! The beach, a picnic, playing a sport, hiking, movies, getting coffee, just hanging out is good with me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to NessaKayJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke