doozinit: Lookin to have adventures and good times
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
St. george, Utah
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
doozinit isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am tall, dark, and I will let you fill in the rest. The most very important thing in my life is my lil girl. She is the world to me. I like all kinds of music mostly hiphop. My goals are to be rich. I own a couple company's that are successful. I want to travel the world. I go boating all the time. So I live at the lake. So if you can swim come to the lake to have a good time. And if you can't swim I will give you a lifejacket to wear. No worries I got your back, maybe your front, gosh Im just kiddin, dont take me so serious. Life is about livin in the moment. So live it to the fullest. You never know what tomorrow brings its all about now!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Id like to get to know the girl take her out to do something different, feel her out. And no not feel her up. Talk to her. See what her interest are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to doozinit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps