Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
THEGENTLEMAN66 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
A Good One

A very special lady i met in Thailand

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About L
Thank you for taking the time to reading my profile.Hello to all the female fish's in the sea. Looking to lure-in my prize catch, but of late it is a very competitive body of water trying to get a nibble. Lol... I enjoy many physical pursuits such as cardio and weight training, cycling, roller bladding, golf, swimming, skating and many other sport related interests. Enjoy being outdoors wherever there is nature, whether it's hiking in the mountains or just lounging around the beach. Travelled extensively overseas in the past and hope to start pursuing more of the much needed travel fix.

The type of woman i'm looking for is emotionally and financially stable and generally physically fit with a healthy lifestyle, genuine, spontanious, social, fun, people person not only pet person, traveller, adventurous, smart with common sense, caring, empathy and cheerful. I think these are wonderful qualities in a woman but definitely don't expect to find someone with all these qualities. I'm far from perfect but if i could meet someone with just some of these it would definitely be a asset.

Words to describe me would be is loyal, faithful, one-woman man,honest, cheerful,fun, approachable, easygoing, passionate,socialable,gentle, caring and sensitive as a person but also sensitive to other people. I think one of my best features would be is my smile, something i do on a regular basis when i'm with friends and people i don't know. My sense of humour can be sarcastic at times,goofy, silly and make light of different topics and situations.

I have been on and off this site for a little while with mixed results. I'm generally not negative but if you contact me please leave the baggage at the door or in the water! Lol.. There are some great women on this site but all i really need is one who will compliment my life.

Thank's for dropping by and wish you all the best on POF.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date would be is meet somewhere neutral, maybe the Fork's for drinks or browse the shops. I'm sure we can work something out between the 2 of us!

Mail Settings
To send a message to THEGENTLEMAN66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 54.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps