annalisav: independent looking but fine doing me
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
annalisav is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
*** ok lets get really dudes ***

I am sure with our society ideally everyone would like a mate that is drop dead gorgeous butt really guys ain't going always happen, some I am sure love to workout, I am sure others wish they could fit time in to workout, then there are others who could careless. nothing wrong with a few curves, appearance shouldn't be key factor, especially when some of you guys on here say no fat chicks & you are a little bigger than others dont necessarily mean your out of shape or anything, you know who you are

*** what is up with all you guys who claim you want to date but nothing serious the bar seen aint working for you all for that so many dudes but once clicked on its a turn off quit wasting serious peoples time***

***another turn off is you you claim to have kids and say dont want any more
double standard if you got them there might be a great women out there with kids you might miss ****

relationships are about working together as one communication is key taking equal share in the outcome

Stop using the meet me button seriously if you are to shy to message and if you get a message from someone you clicked meet me you started it grow a pairpair

Just me being me, get real

So a little about me I like almost all movies, music, spending time with kids, single parent of two children, work
alot, like family time, listen to all kinds of music from classic rock to salsa music, I believe everything in life happens for a reason good or bad, God has a plan for us even if we dont understand it, I am not that religious I dont really attend much of church services but have faith in god, I have many reasons for this which has made me the strong, independent, women I am today, I am not a skiny girl, so really not sure why I am on here, I know there is someone out there I guess that will accept me for me & my kids, they come first in life, my daughter is 11 & my son is 5, not interested in a quick hook up so far thats been my luck on here, not into playing games, especially when it comes to other peoples feelings, I believe treat others as I would want to be treated,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open for suggestions

Get the POF Mobile Apps