lady_mee: intellect/ good will gets u xtra points in my book
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San ramon, California
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
lady_mee is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Working student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
(Let me save us both some time. What I'm not into: thugs, guys with no ambitions, those who lack maturity) I promise if this is you, it won't work. Not trying to be mean but its the truth. Now that im done with my disclaimer. .

Let's see here's a little about myself.

Im of mixed race, I am a working college student who has elaborate yet reachable career goals. I'm caring, smart, I have a sense of humor and i laugh at my own jokes :-), I'm a bit of a social liberal not excessively though. Im daring and also fun, i swear im not boring :-) lol..If you forget everything else about me the one thing you won't forget is my smile. If u want to know more about me send me an email.

Below are only a few of my interest, but first, I would like to talk with someone who has similar goals and interest as mine. I didn't create this profile to fall madly in love but simply to see what's out there, but who knows...

Anyways, I like out door activities (not saying i wouldn't enjoy staying inside and watching a movie or two), I love to travel and feel i haven't done enough, I like to try new things and much more. Email me to find out. -Short and sweet profile.. :-)

my hobbies include kick boxing, all forms of art (mainly poetry and sketching), zumba and much more. talk to me and find out ^_-

FYI if you are wondering, my perfect Mate would be: Smart, funny, playful, chill, adventurous, athletic, handsome, goal driven, someone who can balance work and life, knows chivalry is not dead. I love goodwill and a potential family man. ( And not in that order) :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can be a bit shy until I warm up to you but I'm a bit daring. I don't mind trying something new for a first date. :-). I love the adventurous type. Typical dinner and a movie can be a little boring, but I'm not against it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lady_mee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps