abrock111: Lets see how this works
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mesa, Arizona
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
abrock111 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

My niece and I flying a kite

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
So First off I hate doing this (talking about me). I never know what to say. I am a soft spoken guy who typically lets his actions speak for him. That being said I think of my self as a very kind hearted person. I like to help people whenever I can. Whether its helping a stranger on the side of the road or helping a friend move. I am a great listener and enjoy letting people vent on me. I believe in the Golden Rule and live by it. I also think Karma repays you 3 fold for anything you do.

I would like to find someone who has similar interest as me but also be able to introduce me to new things. I like adventure and exploring new horizons is always fun. I would like someone who will laugh with me and at me. I can be a bit of a goof sometimes. I think my body is aging but my soul stays around ten years old. Which is why I probably have more fun playing army men or something with kids then talking about politics and work stuff with adults. I do, however, know how to tie a tie and wear a monocle when the situation requires it. I just prefer to have fun in any way I can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key where we can talk. We can get to know each other and feel one another out to see if we might want a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to abrock111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps