Jakki86: Brother she's country!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Villa rica, Georgia
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jakki86 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm going to make this short and semi-sweet. I'm 25 years old, but feel more like 35. I'm a sarcastic smartass, but I like having actual conversations that consist of worldly things. Im not a natural redhead, though I curse my genes for for that. I like to read (real books, no kindle), I'm inappropriate, I hate high heels but love cowboy boots. I was raised in the south, and fortunately was able to see a lot of places considering my stepdad was in the military. Always consider Mississippi my true home, though. I love the simple life and truly have appreciation for my beaten down Ford Taurus (it's transportation, right?!) I read a lot of profiles that seemingly paint the person to be fairly perfect and I for one, will deny ever bring perfect or wanting to be. I'm goofy, vocal, blunt, have no problem making a fool out of myself, I love all music (old country being my favorite these days. Conway Twitty and Johnny Cash, anyone?), I love the outdoors, karaoke bars and hilarious people. There's a run down of me.. So to sum this all up, I'm awesome and kick ass. I toot my own horn, that's right.