jdbour64: good man for a good woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
53 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
jdbour64 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is JD I have been divorced for 3 years now now I think it's time to start moving into my next chapter of life I have 3 beautiful boys I'm very close to they are all over 18 and live on their own I'm a very proud father I am very outdoorsy I love anything to do with the outdoors and I love all types of music except maybe for rap I guess to put it in a very short paragraph what I am looking for in a relationship I am not looking for someone I can live with I am looking for that special person I can't live without and that wants to build a life with me not for me as an equil if you know what I mean by that please email me back I miss that feeling of sadness when the date is over but the feeling in your stomach when you get to see her again I'm a very honest man so if there's anything else you would like to know please feel free

to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from a hike to a simple walk in the park or cup of coffee just getting to know that person