BookLover311: When people show you who they are, believe them
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North little rock, Arkansas
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
BookLover311 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
English Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Fun-loving, spontaneous, adventurous, social butterfly for approximately 2&1/2 months every year. The rest of the time, I am evil, workaholic, English teacher completely devoted to her students’ success and passionately advocating a variety of political causes(WARNING: I am devoutly liberal but love an INTELLECTUAL conservative to argue with) and working to continue my own education, I hope to one day obtain my Phd. I LOVE any outdoor adventures but in the summer they must involve WATER: lake trips, floating, pools, etc. I love live music (as long as it isn't country) and spending time appreciating the creativity of others either in books, art galleries, live theaters, etc. While I enjoy an active lifestyle, I also appreciate the peace of a night snuggled on the couch watching a movie or a romantic dinner at home. Also, I have a fascination with all things cosmological and you can frequently find me gazing up in wonder at a beautifully twinkling night sky.

I am looking for an educated man who is emotionally and financially stable, to create a friendship first and a lasting partnership second. I hope that there are men left out there who still believe in courting a woman. If that sounds like you, message me (preferably with something other than "hey").

If you do not read, can not spell, or are looking for a hook-up, please move on to the next profile. My time is valuable, don't waste it or yours.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation in a idyllic water front spot.

Get the POF Mobile Apps