meech40: looking for truthful Woman!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Buffalo, New York
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
meech40 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
machine operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a strong black man a little on the shy side i 3 children they don't live with me but is a big part of my life they mean the world to me age 5,7,21 i know how to treat a Woman if given a chance but im not accepting anything but the truth be real with me and i'll be real with you. Let's see here some of the things i like to do i will try anything once but my favorite things are dancing. I don't go out often but when i do i dance, i love Chillen watching movies a specially if i had that special someone, the drive-in, min golf, bowling, walking, working out, playing kan-jam any outside invent. One other thing about me i'm a family man at heart i love kids and love doing things as a family i might not much but i'm a hard worker i'm a good man with a big heart so if You feel i'm the one for you send a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someone easy to talk to good conversation! We have that physical attraction!