Joebie: Never reget the chances you take
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kansas city, Kansas
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Joebie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
“One may suffer a world of demons for the sake of an angel.”

I think I've had my fill of demons, perhaps enough for a lifetime.

I want a girl who is smart. Someone who has a level-head, but still yearns for adventure. Can be wild, sometimes. Challenges me to be my best. Doesn't mind I'm a geek...maybe even want to dress up with me if we go to conventions or festivals and stuff. Let's create something. Talk about old books. Learn something new. Travel off the beaten path. Be crazy, some days. Be a child, in your heart. Know that we grow old only once we choose to. Our life is our own story and we make it as exciting and amazing as we choose. Let's both write a best seller.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fairly quiet and relaxed. I think a good first date is more of a "get to know if we match" deal. That being said, I don't mind pool or bowling or even dinner and drinks...just somewhere we can talk without yelling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Joebie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps