ProfLatinMan: It's a blessing to meet good, decent people.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North port, Florida
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
ProfLatinMan wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I've been working in the Mental Health/Social Service field for the past 19 yrs. I enjoy going to the gym on a regular basis, beach on Sundays, dancing salsa once in a while and playing trivia at local places for prizes. I'm finishing my Masters degree in Counseling. I'm would like to expand my local friends' list.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Breaking the ice over a cup of Coffee at Paneras or Starbucks is a good, easy start. Comparing interests, talking about past travel experiences or future travel plans, job and goals, just keeping things at a natural pace, there is never a need for rushing anything, I prefer to let a person share what they feel comfortable sharing, I enjoy just keeping things real, there is no need for pressure, rushing, nor games, just 2 adults trying to get to know each other,