anneelliott1971: Chivalry isn't dead, right?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakdale, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
anneelliott1971 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a nice easy going single young lady seeking a wonderful guy....I know you are out there! I dream of getting married and taking long walks hand in hand through life. I would like to be a wife some day soon and then have a family if the good Lord allows in the near future.
I love going to coffee, going to the movies, theatre, concerts, cooking, gardening, etc. I enjoy traveling and have had many opportunities to see the world such as London, Sydney, New Zealand, Costa Rica, etc. I am looking for someone who would help me complete my bucket list. I work hard being a teacher and love my job of helping kids grow. I think I'm a great catch and you are just missing out by not getting to know me better. I LOVE the Lord and want someone who shares my beliefs.
I have an eclectic taste in music in that I love Christian, Pop, Country, Classical, Soundtracks, Old School Rock and Roll, 80s, 40s, 90s, etc. Anyway, give me a chance and let's dance the night away!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for coffee is an excellent opportunity to really get to know someone. It's casual yet public and light. Plus, you don't have to have a time limit and can enjoy the java. It can work year round as well. I enjoy Starbucks, but I also like little cafe experiences, too.