MzKelley: instagram:KMACKLATI ,this sh*t suck
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las vegas, Nevada
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
MzKelley is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a 24 yld Hairstylist that's fun and tries to enjoy life. im very simple but i know how to appreciate people and things in life. im very open-minded and free spirited. i live my life to my rules. no kids but maybe one day maybe lol. i work from home when ever i feel like it lol so i guess i can say i dont have a job but i do for self and its working for now. i have a very low tolerance for peoples BS, SO IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A F**K FRIEND IM NOT IT. i want to meet someone that can be themselves and that is pure and honest. i like to do simple things like movies at the house, a long walk, dinner or anything fun man lol. im very young spirited more of a big kid at hart. i cant really think of anything else so just hit me up and find out more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something that is sweet and simple, fun for the both of us . alot of hugs and cute affectionate not lookin for true love on the first date but just be an true gentleman and you will get a lady