carmelcorn36: Ready for some fun and adventure
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elk grove, California
70 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
carmelcorn36 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Retired State Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

Born and raised in San Francisco and still an avid 49'er fan. Used to attend all the home games. Went to high school in Haight Asbury and explored the Hippie lifestyle for a while. Used to listen to the Grateful Dead, Santana and Jefferson Airplane at the Fillmore when they were just local groups. Attended SF State and got a degree in Social Science. Moved to the Sacramento area 37 years ago and have never left. Still don't like the heat. Love all kind of music except rap, love to travel. Close to my family and have three teenage grandkids. Have a Boxer dog who is currently my BFF. I am financially stable, own my home and am looking for someone also stable. Getting closer to being ready for a commitment just haven't found that guy yet. Prefer men without facial hair and those who do not love their motercycles more than me. Am new to this type of web site, didn't have these around when I was looking the first time. Would love to hear about your life and possibly meet for coffee or a drink. Interested?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee or a drink and get to know someone first. I am looking for someone in the area where I live, because I want to stay around here. Love to go to football, baseball, basketball games, especially football. Love movies, theatre, plays, used to dance but haven't for a long time. Am open to just about anything that is not illegal. Girls just want to have fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to carmelcorn36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke