ptbutterfly99: Be the change you wish to see.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Muskegon, Michigan
41 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
ptbutterfly99 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Laughing and humor are so important for a good relationship to work well.

I love to laugh with family and friends. I like to watch and play sports, especially football. I am a true Lions fan and always have been. I like watching all types of movies, sitting out under the stars and would love to spend time with a special person. I have lived in different parts of the country but always find my way home to Michigan. I love to travel and just jump in the car to go for a ride, but probably not as much as my dog. I have an English Springer who loves to chill or go out for a walk. I also have a lot of family and friends but continue to look for a man who I can enjoy common interests with. I love learning and would find new endeavors exciting with you. If you are someone who likes to laugh feel free to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty open to whatever as long as we can interact and have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ptbutterfly99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.