morrolon11: Say what you really want and think, be honest
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Post falls, Idaho
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Libra
morrolon11 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
Own a construction company

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like hunting and camping, and to go 4x4ing. Ultimately my goal is to find that ideal woman to share my life with and grow old together. My happiest moments are just spending time with the special person in my life. Its the small things that matter the most, like sitting on the sofa together watching a movie or even just having you outside with me while I work on the cars or yard. Its not that you need to do anything its just that your there with me. I like rock pop and country from the 80s 90s and 2000's and some of the newer popular songs.
I have 4 children I share custody of so you must be ok with that. Their happiness is one of my foremost concerns so you will eventually have to meet them and get their approval even if it's grudgingly given. They won't dictate who I date, but if they can't eventually warm up to you, then things will not work out.
It may seem shallow but I'm really only interested in women who are reasonably in shape. That's not to say a few extra pounds is out of the question, but please no BBW.
As to what else I'm looking for.. someone kind, caring, considerate, faithful, able to be comfortable in the woods or the city, not afraid to get their hands dirty or break a nail. And very important to me you must be able to realise that relationships are not just a happily ever after fairy tale. The ride will be bumpy with ups and downs and both people will at times have to work hard to keep a relationship strong.
If I haven't scared you off now drop me a message and lets see where things go and if we have any chemistry.

UPDATE: While the above is true, I have come to realize I am haveing some trust issues and as a result I don't think I am ready for any kind of commitment at this point in my life. If you want to just hang out, casually date, have fun outings together, or go for an adventure or 2 in the mountains thats great. If it developes into something more down the road, even better, but thats not what I'm looking for right now. I am going through a phase where I am brutally honest about everything and I expect the same of others around me. If you don't want to know the true answer to a question...don't ask.
Oh and the profile is wrong I'm 45 and a Scorpio, there's a story behind that, but it won't let me change it.
Btw if your are interested in talking and I havent sent you a message...send one to me :) Why do men have to face the rejection all the time :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, conversation, and pick one of my interests above.

Mail Settings
To send a message to morrolon11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 47.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps