joy_ride_158: Sock rocker
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pilot mountain, North Carolina
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
joy_ride_158 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Mental Health

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About DeeAnna
I'm a raging coke-aholic..coca cola that is =). I assure you that im a healthy plus-size woman. I have absolute faith in you finding many more things about me that aren't perfect. I am a compilation of kind-hearted eyes, partially groomed hair, and a gorgeous face. I have a psychotic imagination and a strong sense of boredom and indifference; all without which, I would be lost.

The good things in life are:

Staying up all night, and sleeping all day
Buying yourself something special everytime you get paid
Being self confident, no matter what
Taking weekend vacations
Going out with the girls, just to get away
Buying *BOTH* pairs of shoes, that you absolutely can't live without
Standing up for yourself, and standing tall
Being and feeling *ALIVE*
Doing what makes you *HAPPY*
Singing to the top of your lungs while dancing
around barefoot
in your pj's {it's good for the soul}
In second chances
Something good, coming from something bad
Being very outrageous
Love. It's not easy, but to see the sun, you must see through the rain.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Low key- meet for coffee or take a walk in the park. Somewhere where you can talk and get to know each other, but in a safe environment.

Get the POF Mobile Apps