Buttercup0707: Must love dogs
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Greece, New York
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Buttercup0707 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for a best friend with similar intrest and hangout I enjoy hiking swimming boating campfires biking just being outside is huge! I love my family and my friends and spend as much time with them as possible! Im not looking for someone to take care of me I'm pretty well independent although help is always welcomed :-) I love to make ppl laugh and love to laugh myself! I'm not looking to fix anyone and I'm not looking for someone to try to fix me!! We all have our faults and if u can't deal with who u r with u shouldn't be with that person! Life should be about enjoying and not trying to make it what it's not!Also I want to add if your profile pic is where ur half ass naked don't bother wasting your time sending me a message I won't reply!! The only thing that does for me is tell me ur very much into yourself!! If I Wana see that I will in my own time!! P.s I'm also a libra I don't know why it says cancer and I don't know how to change it!! That's ok libras are way cooler

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be anything but the bedrm!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Buttercup0707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.