Marjieof3: Hello, have a GREAT day!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Maricopa, Arizona
Details
67 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
Marjieof3 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Walks, I love movies all kinds. Actually interested in being interested. Ha!
Love intelligent conversations even if the subject is trivial.
Love good food made at home or out.
No Sushi please.
Shy at first till get to know you. Honest to a fault sometime. Have to say I am HIV-Positive since 2003. Ex-husband transfusion.
Have to admit missing some teeth- but working on it this next year.
Love the mountains and the ocean guess am a true Capricorn.
Believe in people.
I have three grown kids who are everything to me, buts its time I do something for myself! I am a little goof if you can bring it out of me. I love doing things for others, but I wanna meet someone who would want to do things for me or just be my partner by my side. Im not sure exactly what Im looking for, but doesnt hurt to start with friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marjieof3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 58
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps