harleychick143: Trying this out Im 5'9'' please take note
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Discovery bay, California
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
harleychick143 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Class Clown
Hair Stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work hard so I can play hard. I'm a tall drink of water at 5'9" so must be 6ft min. I have two boys that are amazing. I live on the water so boating is a big part of my life... Love having a good time with my friends is something I live for!!! I'm super down to earth and not high maintenance in any way and extremely drama free. I like sports, dirtbike, harleys, camping, traveling, cooking and BBQ'ing. I really suck at talking about myself. I must warn you I'm super sarcastically funny so I hope you have a good sense of humor. If you think you can handle this sh*t.... Hit me up let's see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im down please note im 5'9' meaning 6+' in short heels but I prefer chucks

Mail Settings
To send a message to harleychick143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married