tassie.in.the.tropics: Smiles & Sunshine
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Launceston, Tasmania
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
tassie.in.the.tropics wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kate
" I guess it comes down to a simple choice, really. Get busy living or get busy dying."

I have just returned to tassie to study nursing this year. I am keeping my self busy at the moment building palling fences for my dad, being a tasting host for oyster bay wines, and camping with mates. For the past 4 years I have been living in Broome WA working in the mining industry as a geologist assistant. I love travelling overseas and touring Australia.

I'm looking forward to this new chapter in my life and enjoying having my family and friends near by. However the best bit about being back in Launceston is boags draught on tap.

I am looking for a guy that's comfortable in his own skin, that has his own hobbies and interests. Also the ability to appreciate life and enjoy the simpler things it has to offer

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casaul coffee or a beer at a pub