Poetical...: Poet in search of beautiful muse!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Downey, California
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Leo
Poetical... is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
High school teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello ladies,
My name is Paul; people close to me call me Paulie. I am really fun and easy going, love conversations to which I have been told I am a great listener and should be on the radio...or something like that. I am a full-blooded Italian American. I do know the language somewhat, but love my rich culture and history. I am almost fluent in Spanish being that I taught in Mexico for a number of years. I am an English teacher at a high school and do love my job, as I have a talent for communicating with adolescents.

I also love writing and music. I have played drums for a number of different bands as well as write songs and lyrics with my acoustic guitar. Some of the poems I have written have been published in periodicals and different publications. I also have a passion for cinema aka the movies..lol..I can talk about movies of any genre and any era; I hope to someday write and possibly direct my own films and am looking for someone with that similar passion and interest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual...like a Starbucks,,and if we gel and the comfort is there...possibly take a drive to the beach and walk comfortably as we create the awesome momentum of having a perfect first date that could lead to a perfect relationship, filled with many future "first dates"...together.