Glitterheart: On my fishing adventure at the bay!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Burlingame, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Glitterheart is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ohhhh please stop raining. Its damn April! Norcal folks dont get offended I am not an environmentalist! I recently moved from OC to the bay area. Its toooo cold and foggy here and you need to take your own bag when you go shopping! I really missss my tank tops! I enjoy going to the beach ( not the scary pacifica beach), dining out, music and spending time with friends. I am looking for someone who is smart, funny and can bring the sunshine back into my life! Aquarius is a giant plus. Dont message me if you are a virgo. We wont get along. I am looking for a relationship and would like to meet in person and not interested in chit chatting on the phone or lots of texting prior to meetup. Lets not waste each others time. If you already know you are old for me and have kids dont message me. I am as sweet as my smile but I speak my mind!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walking in the streets of Paris!!! Oh okay they say its toooo much. Then lets just have a casual conversation over a raspberry martini.

Gifts Received