samaffrica22: Fun Loving Gal
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntington beach, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
samaffrica22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Samaffrica 22
I am single woman looking for a good time with someone who is willing to be a little vulnerable and take a chance. Someone who has something to offer and ready for something more than just friendship. Someone who likes to have a good time and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I have a little bit of a wild child in me and try not to take things too serious. I love being in the outdoors. I love the river, love wake boarding, going to the gym, going to the beach. Will try anything once, within reason. Love to travel and meet new people. Very passionate about life, family, and friends. If this sounds like you or if I might sound like someone you may be interested in, please contact me and we'll chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be by the water, good company, good food, good wine and a place where we could get to know each other better and feel each other out. If the chemistry is there, maybe a walk on the beach under the moonlight, a perfect kiss, and I would love to take you out again sometime.

Gifts Received