101cards_fan: Must Love Dogs
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canton, Missouri
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
101cards_fan is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just testing the waters to see what is out there! I've been told by my children that I need to get a life! You see, I'm finding myself at a new juncture in motherhood, my daughter has now graduated from college and my son is getting ready to graduate from high school. Both of them are well rounded, kind, and considerate but as you can imagine very eager to embark on their new adventures! So, for them...here goes nothing!
I really prefer meeting people in the real world but decided to give this a try! I'm currently looking to meet a great guy that eventually becomes a great friend, and then maybe something more. I would like to find someone that is genuine, intelligent, honest, and has a good sense of humor. I consider myself smart, a little shy at first, fun, honest, and genuine. I am also a teacher. I really enjoy my job and all the hustle and bustle that being around young people entails.
My interests include traveling, tinkering with photography (my daughter is the real photographer), watching baseball, reading, and relaxing with my family. During the summer I like to walk outside with my dogs, plant flowers, and work on small projects at home. I would love to travel more and being a teacher I have the time however; for many years now have spent the summer traveling to baseball games with my son (something that I would never regret and loved every minute of). I also think that I could play more golf, I'm not great at it but I kinda like it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation, dinner and drinks, a few clinks in the batting cage! I'm pretty easy to please!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 101cards_fan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married