Zukow: Simple and straight-forward
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Encino, California
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Zukow is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty simple man who's primary focus is my 10 year old daughter, though she lives with her mother. I work for myself as a consultant and have owned my own company for the last three and a half years. I work hard, play hard, workout 4 to 5 days a week and try to always remember that I live in God's world and not the other way around.

I do believe that two halves do not make a whole, but rather two wholes - complete and functional people - make a good relationship. That sounds like what I'd like to find...and I hope you do as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee while having exploratory discussions intermixed with loads of laughter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Zukow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke