turtleflower65: Hello
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Amsterdam, New York
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
turtleflower65 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to laugh and enjoy life. I do enjoy movies.I like all types of sports in person or watching on TV. I believe the man is the king and should be catered to when he comes home from work with a nice kiss n hug,and being handed a cold beer or a glass of wine or soda. I enjoy cooking and candles on the table to giving relaxing neck n back massages. I enjoy all kinds of music. I prefer older mature men who have old fashioned values. I am very open to new ideas. I also enjoy the lake and doing outside activities snowmobiling, fishing,bonefires, golfing, barbequing, horse races, car shows, home improvement projects, mowing the lawn, frisbee, volleyball, tennis, basketball, and the library and museums and old Historic sites.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever open 2 ideas

Mail Settings
To send a message to turtleflower65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs