chris_of_torquay: looking for my knight in tinfoil lol
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Torquay, UK
67 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
chris_of_torquay is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About chris
Hello !!!!

My name is Chis
Iam looking for a relationship if all you want is a one night stand then please pass me by
I think age is just a number and regardless of my age i am very young at heart
i enjoy F1
I enjoy cooking and would love to have a nice man in my life to cook for.
I have no ties and no baggage and i am looking for a tallish guy , for days out, nights out , holidays and cosy nights in too.
I drive so traveling is not really a problem within reason.
I am very good with my hands so i can cook and sew. and also good at D I Y.
I am retired so I have lots of spare time on my hands , just need a nice guy to share it with x
I am happy to relocate for the right man
So if anything u read appeals to u then send a message i will reply xxx

Its nice to talk B T say so .. so why not pop by say hi and lets chat u never know we could have a lot in common x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a coffee ,
chat or a walk on the beach
What ever suits both

Mail Settings
To send a message to chris_of_torquay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 70.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps