azerothian: I drnk coffee, and I know things
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brampton, Ontario
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
azerothian is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Creative / self-employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
At times, I can be a very busy, and focused professional… I love my work, but it isn't my whole life. Everything in moderation as they say. You can never get enough time with your kids though.

I work as a marketing professional. It's my job, I'm good at it ... but at the end of the day I like to go home and put my work day behind me.

I've taken several months of Hip Hop classes, however my musical preferences are extremely diverse.

If you want to know more, just ask. The first part of any journey is a single step.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a coffee to make sure each of us aren't serial killers and then maybe try something that neither of us has done before.

Mail Settings
To send a message to azerothian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.