Cooler_906: What can we learn from one another?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manhattan, New York
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Asian, Scorpio
Cooler_906 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
IT Support

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Jay
I listen to trance, techno and all the above. I love music, reading comics and movies. Enjoy playing video games and hanging out with friends. I am a responsible adult and enjoy having fun. Like to be adventurous.

I love animals, I try my best not to squash any bugs. I can probably say I slept in a bed full of cats, had a dog hump my leg(he wasn't that good.) licked my ear and had my hair chewed on. Would like a dog one day, honestly I want a tiger but I'll settle for a cat name tiger.

I am trustworthy, reliable, easy to talk to, caring, good listener and loyal. I'm a husband material, I'll cook for my that special someone when they come home from work. Massage their feet when it's sore. Tell them I love em. I'll do a lot for the one I love. But I'm also not a fool, if I see an issue I will address it. I don't like women that walk all over men because they think they can do so due to their beauty. Looks are short term, personality is forever. I'll rather be with someone I can relate to than a pretty face. Treat me right and I'll give you the world.

I Love to learn, am here ready for someone to teach me new things. Yes, this old dog can learn new tricks.

 I watch anime, horror(especially zombies), fantasy, sci-fi, action movies and the occasional romantic comedies.

I enjoy top ten music of the week, but I listen to Korean pop, trance/club music, anything that has a nice tune.

The shows I watch are: how I met your mother( hil.... Wait for it larious.)
Breaking Bad, Supernatural, Walking dead(love the comics) Ncis, criminal minds, I.D, fururama and many more

I love food, I am a fat person trapped in a thin person's body. I enjoy trying new foods. And exploring the world, been to Vietnam, so far that's the only place I been overseas. I been to Georgia, Pennsylvania, California and Nevada. 

I worked as a manager at Target. I did that for a bit, I really enjoyed it when I was there. Now I'm a Data Analyst. And when I have time I'm a lazy bum that catches up on sleep and reading.

If there is anything you would like to know feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start off with a nice sit down with a deep conversation through coffee/whatever.

Go on trip to the zoo, museum, aquarium, wherever our feet takes us.

No movies on the first few dates, how are we suppose to get to know one another?

Nice dinner at a resturant. Hopefully you don't have a weak stomach, I eat almost anything and love spicey food. Enjoy trying different foods from other cultures.

I'm cool with whatever,