sofi96: where are you??
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Colton, California
39 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
sofi96 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a sweet and spicy latina. I'm affectionate and kind. I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am a fun loving woman who loves to have a good time, and I fully believe that laughter truly is the best medicine.

However, with that said, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well.

I enjoy a wide range of activities from your typical walk on the beach to something more offbeat learning to paint in a local park. Generally, I consider myself very open to new experiences and will try almost anything once. I also enjoy the simple things in life, like hanging out with family and friends or staying home and watching a movie. I am looking for someone who is also open to new experiences and can think outside the box.

When it comes to having a great time, I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. Good company will always make what would have been a mundane experience a great time.

I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person and I am optimistic that I will find someone to spend my life with; however, at this time I just want to take things slow and have some fun times with a fantastic guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet and greet type of date.