KSonaee: Want a man with a GOOD heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Temecula, California
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
KSonaee is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Law Enforcement

I like to be healthy

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I am looking for somebody who is is serious about finding their soulmate and get those butterflies flying in your stomach. Life is too short to be with the wrong person. That is why I am not settling. I want the real thing. What is real to me, I cannot put into words. It is something I just know when I meet someone. Apparence is somewhat important, but personality, charme, your smile...those are things that make it or break it for me. Let's vibe!

I`m a simple girl looking for a man who can make me smile. It is not very hard, I don`t expect anything materialistic, just honesty, respect and the effort to make things happen. There is just so much more to know about me, I don`t even know where to start. I guess, I`m looking for a man to be my friend, and everything else is open. I`m a nice person and I do believe that there has to be a Mr.Right for me out there. If you wanna get to know me, and discover what these words can`t really tell you here, then I would love for you to drop me a line or two to intoduce youself. Only if you get to know me, you will know the real me.

I am educated. I possess my masters degree and strive to switch careers at this point. I am ambitious and want to achieve things but to me I still work to live and not vice versa as family, friends and my man (if I had one now) always come first. I LOVE animals, and am very passionate about animal rights. I especially love dogs. I'm the person who captures a spider and sets it free outside unharmed.

WANT a man with a GOOD HEART who treats all living beings (animals and humans) with compassion and respect. If I see someone (or animal) needing help, I help even it I have to sacrafice something. Period. I do as much as I can to do my part to make a little difference. I strive to be the one person stepping up when nobody else is, or know what to do. Looking for a man who is feeling me on this one!

More about me: I volunteer to help the most misunderstood and misperceived breed there is - pitbull = the sweetest dog you can have. People need to exercise better judgement and critical thinking to realize to punish the deed not the breed. I LOVE and respect all animals but Dogs are my therapy!

For fun: Love to read, hiking and enjoy beautiful nature, see movies, try new restaurants, lounges or bars, spend quality time with quality people (company is more important than what you do!), open to try out all kinds of things...thinking about sky diving! Also love to work out and it is part of my life style (love to go running)

Just to add I have a great sense of humor,incredibly goofy,love to laugh, don't judge anyone, I believe positive attitude attracts positive things, honest sincere, always give 150% for love, but don't take no ish either! Relationship=partnership

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe that not what you do is most important but who you do it with. So with that being said if you in the right company mostly everything we do will be fun. Of course on a 1st date I would be more comfortable doing something in public (for obvious reasons). Something that will give you to opportunity to have a conversation and find out if you have things in common and if there is a chemistry or not.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KSonaee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married