ATX_girl: Can you two-step?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Austin, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ATX_girl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Looking for a new dance partner! I'm not a native Texan, but I am learning to dance like one. Born and raised in Madison, Wisconsin and went to college on the East Coast, but I lived on the West Coast for the past 11 years. I've been in Austin for the past two years.

When I'm not behind my computer for work, I am usually volunteering somewhere for animal rescue. I foster for both Austin Pets Alive and Pug Rescue of Austin. Yes, I love dogs! Saving lives through my rescue work is my passion in life. I can also be found checking out live music, sampling a food truck, stand-up paddleboarding on Town Lake, wine tasting in Fredericksburg, at a movie at the Alamo Draft House, boating on Lake Travis, having brunch, at a crawfish boil, or having a drink on Rainey St. I love outdoor festivals and things like Blues on the Green, or just walking my dog by Town Lake.

I also love to camp and hike, and to travel. My most exotic trip was Thailand and Cambodia. International travel is a passion of mine and I can't wait to plan my next trip.

By day, I work in sales for an international company, but at night, I'm a laid-back yet fun girl. I love to get out on the town but I also love to stay in and cook, and share a bottle of wine and a movie on the couch with someone special. Now that I'm settled down in Austin I'd love to meet someone to settle down with.

I'm tall (5'10") and I love to put on cowboy boots and two-step, but I don't know Western Swing yet. That's my next goal!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything on a first date! Dinner and dancing, taking our dogs to the dog park or on a hike, brunch, a glass of wine, charity event...I love it all!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ATX_girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps