jag_usa: Let's take a chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Punta gorda, Florida
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jag_usa is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Supply Chain Consultant/Retired

Christmas 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About joseph
Have you decided to end playing solitaire or tidily-winks every weekend, as I have? Let’s explore some solutions. I'm looking for a person to enjoy the days and/or evenings with, travel a bit or a lot and in general have fun. Friends, Dating, or hanging, prefer dating the right one (choices in profile not specific enough). Relationship later as we poly

I'm a person that enjoys cooking as a hobby and collect vintage road maps. A road trip is always on my mind. I read a lot, but not if I'm engaged in doing something with another person.

I like most animals - cats top the list. I like their independence. Dogs like me – but I think they do so, because they think I’ll lead them to a cat they can chase. I'm sort of apolitical at the moment but like to talk politics as long as we do not argue over it. I'm a democrat by nature - or is it nurture. I like the Phil (pops), theater (as long as the playwrights aren’t English), jazz, blues, rock and music in general because I enjoy dancing. I don't like rap - it's poetry IMHO.One of most electrifying moments of my life was being at the esplanade with the Boston Pops playing the 1812 overture and feeling the canons in the finally. You could feel the thump on your chest. Oh, by the way, I served in the U.S. Army as an intelligence analyst.

I have traveled extensively in US, central and south America, Europe and Far East - also lived in Australia. One continent to go, Africa. I have a valid passport and love Mexico, Italy and New Orleans along with the foods of those areas. Gumbo anyone? :-). I ended up in Florida via my RV (gone now) after a time touring part of US visiting friends made while working for Honeywell, GE, Uniroyal and self. IF watching TV would watch the discovery, history, military channels or PBS Sunday Book TV on CSPAN or a movie. I'm a knowledge sponge. I al so actually like chic flicks and action movies (what?). I enjoy making people laugh and laughing, More later.

When I put this profile up many years ago (haven’t come on till lately) I made a conscious or un-conscious error on my birth date year - entered 58 vs. 48 as birth year now i can't change it. That being said, check the photos - I don't look nor do I aspire to act like a retiree. The old saying, "life begins at 40". This is also true for 50's and 60's. Not sure about 70's - but when I get there, I’ll get back to you.

I don't believe in the instant chemistry stuff. If you you know chemistry, you know it takes a while to make a poly out of 2 chemicals :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do a coffee -- maybe best,a day hiting the antique stores or a fair, but what ever, it is, there has to be a time to talk and "see" each other. It eludes me how two people can be together and not talk. Because, I traveled a lot on business, I would be eating alone – jealous of those not. Pet peave a couple sitting at table and not a word between them -- want to walk over and soft slap them in back of head (dope slap) -- lol.

If you read down this fr drop me a line. I

Mail Settings
To send a message to jag_usa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married