Kiwamel: Silent type
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Great bend, Kansas
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Kiwamel is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I've lived most of my life in California and I've only lived in Kansas about 1.5 yrs. I grew up in the city but I've always been a country girl at heart. I don't mind getting muddy but I also know how to clean up and get ready for a night out. I like doing outdoorsy stufff...riding quads, camping, going to lake, boating/jet skiing, hunting, hiking. Sometimes I just enjoy just staying home and enjoying a quiet night in. I'm not a liar or unfaithful or a drama queen. I'm laid back and just go with it.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same things I do. I don't want someone else's husband, so if your married I'm not interested. Sorry. If interested send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date.....? Probably somewhere casual maybe drinks or dinner. Somewhere u can have conversation and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kiwamel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 46.